TopRank Marketing’s Top 50 Social Media Marketing Influencers for 2019


2019 TopRank Marketing Social Media Marketing Influencers

It’s that point of 12 months, entrepreneurs. Once once more, we’re completely thrilled to current our annual record of 50 influential leaders who’re partaking on social networks across the subject of social media advertising and marketing.

The aim of this annual record? To showcase the highest 50 influential voices within the advertising and marketing business we are able to all study from and observe.

List Methodology:

Influencer Relationship Management (IRM) Platform Assisted: Ranking of the individuals on this record leverages knowledge and algorithms from Traackr, which is an influencer relationship advertising and marketing platform. Unlike the overwhelming majority of lists like this which can be revealed on-line, this record considers many extra knowledge sources than simply Twitter. To present a greater pattern throughout the net, Traackr rankings can embrace citations and hyperlinks from knowledge sources similar to blogs, publications, Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, Instagram, and Pinterest.

Ranking knowledge sources and scoring: For the rating, this record leverages a mix of knowledge factors together with:

  • Relevance: A rating that signifies how influential an individual is to a particular subject based mostly on the key phrases you present. Signals for relevance embrace key phrase mentions, key phrase variety, content material manufacturing price, freshness of content material and different contextual measures. In this case, it was “social media marketing” in addition to 10-plus by-product phrases.
  • Resonance: A rating of how impactful the influencer is with their viewers. Resonance measures engagement exercise that happens on account of publishing (principally social) content material.
  • Reach: A rating derived by the attain algorithm that takes into consideration followers, followers, subscribers, guests and different viewers metrics. Remember, that is extra than simply Twitter.
  • Audience: Unsurprisingly, this refers to general social viewers measurement.

Each of those sign sources are factored into the algorithmic rating for recognized influencers with a give attention to topical relevance, resonance of message with the viewers after which viewers attain. The result’s a mix of broad-based influencers in addition to people with a really particular focus and really excessive resonance and relevance scores. You’ll see new faces in addition to as a wide range of disciplines and specialties represented.

Many because of all who proceed to actively share their information about social media advertising and marketing by way of year-round engagement and by offering assist to others with perception and experience in our huge social realm. We hope this record will function a useful leaping off level to begin your ongoing journey of studying from these main social media advertising and marketing business influencers.

You’ll seemingly see each many acquainted faces and an exquisite number of new social media influencers. We plan to study new classes from these 50 social media advertising and marketing influencers and hope you’ll do the identical all year long.

2019 — 50 Social Media Marketing Influencers

Kim Garst @kimgarst
CEO, KG Enterprises

Donna Moritz @sociallysorted
Visual Content Strategist, Socially Sorted

Ian Anderson Gray @iagdotme
Founder, Seriously Social

Neal Schaffer @NealSchaffer
CEO, NealSchaffer.com

Madalyn Sklar @madalynsklar
Social Media Speaker & Consultant, MadalynSklar.com

Dan Gingiss @dgingiss
Vice President of Marketing, Persado

Brian Fanzo @isocialfanz
Founder and CEO, iSocialFanz

Mari Smith @MariSmith
Social Media Speaker & Consultant, MariSmith.com

Rebekah Radice @rebekahradice
CEO, RadiantLA

Jasmine Star @jasminestar
CEO, JasmineStar.com

Carlos Gil @CarlosGil83
CEO, Gil Media Co.

Tamara McCleary @tamaramccleary
CEO, Thulium.co

Dustin W. Stout @dustinwstout
Co-Founder, Warfare Plugins

Peggy Fitzpatrick @PegFitzpatrick
Marketing & Social Media Manager, Kreussler Inc.

Michael A. Stelzner @mike_stelzner
CEO & Founder, Social Media Examiner & Social Media Marketing World

Lee Odden @LeeOdden
CEO, TopRank Marketing

Christopher Penn @cspenn
Co-Founder and Chief Innovator, Trust Insights

Owen Hemsath @owenvideo
Video Producer, The Videospot

Bernie Borges @bernieborges
Co-Founder & CMO, Vengreso

Samantha Kelly @tweetinggoddess
Owner, Tweetinggoddess

Heidi Cohen @heidicohen
Chief Content Officer, Actionable Marketing Guide

Brooke B. Sellas @brookesellas
Founder & CEO, B Squared Media

Gini Dietrich @ginidietrich
CEO, Arment Dietrich, Inc.

Roberto Blake @robertoblake
Owner & Creative Director, Create Awesome Media

Chris Strub @chrisstrub
CEO, I Am Here LLC

Mark Schaefer @markwschaefer
Executive Director, Schaefer Marketing Solutions LLC

Jay Baer @jaybaer
Founder, Convince & Convert

Nicky Kriel @nickykriel
Social Media Consultant & Strategist, Nicky Kriel Social Media

Park Howell @parkhowell
Business Story Strategist & Keynote Speaker, Business of Story

Amanda Webb @spiderworking
Social Media Trainer & Strategist, Spiderworking

Andrew Pickering @andrewandpete
Co-Founder, Andrew and Pete

Viveka Von Rosen @linkedinexpert
Co-Founder & Chief Visibility Officer, Vengreso

Sean Cannell @seancannell
Founder, Think Media

Amy Porterfield @amyporterfield
Online Marketing Expert & Trainer, Amy Porterfield, Inc.

Steve Dotto @dottotech
President, Dotto Tech

Guy Kawasaki @GuyKawasaki
Chief Evangelist, Canva

Sue Beth Zimmerman @suebzimmerman
Keynote and Breakout Speaker, Sue B. Zimmerman Enterprise

Ann Handley @annhandley
Chief Content Officer, MarketingProfs

Sunny Lenarduzzi @sunnylenarduzzi
Social Media Strategist & Consultant, SunnyLenarduzzi.com

Laura Rubinstein @CoachLaura
CEO & Social Media Strategist, Transform Today

Josh Elledge @joshelledge
Founder, UpMyInfluence.com

Ramon Ray @ramonray
Editor and Founder, Smart Hustle Magazine

Chalene Johnson @chalenejohnson
CEO & Social Media Consultant, Team Johnson and SmartLife

Brian G. Peters @brian_g_peters
Strategic Partnerships Manager, Buffer

Robert Rose @Robert_Rose
Chief Troublemaker, The Content Advisory

Lewis David Howes @lewishowes
Founder, School of Greatness

John Jantsch @ducttape
President, Duct Tape Marketing

Ian Cleary @iancleary
Founder, RazorSocial

Jo Saunders @mrslinkedin
Trainer & Conference Speaker, Wildfire Social Marketing™

Billy Gene Shaw @askbillygene
Founder & CEO, Rethink & Relive LLC

Spread the Social Wisdom & Love

Statistical evaluation, regardless of how deep and well-researched, can solely go to this point find the individuals who you’ll discover probably the most useful and influential in your every day skilled advertising and marketing lives, which is why we’d find it irresistible in the event you’d please share the title of social media entrepreneurs that affect you most within the feedback part under.

Some of our social media advertising and marketing influencers can be talking at this week’s Social Media Marketing World 2019 convention, and we’ll have loads of live-blog protection of the occasion all through the week, from our Senior Digital Strategy Director Ashley Zeckman and Content Strategist Anne Leuman. See the place we’ll be right here.

To additional your individual social media advertising and marketing experience, right here’s a bonus record of our prime 5 posts about social media advertising and marketing from the previous 12 months:



Source hyperlink Marketing Tips

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*